Feedback

Andreyev's family

I have found on the Internet. What was pleasant, the open company. Have honestly warned that, term of production of 45 days and aren't ready to accelerate (to break technological process) have to please arrived. Quality of painting surprisingly high, accessories in the production put the best for today — MACO. Work more with large builders and architects, but and to me as to a private trader have treated with attention.

Alexander Barkov

Alexander has ordered the Stoller windows for the restaurant. Windows with window sills have got to color that is important for an interior. All have made quickly. The price is good

Vladimir

Architect. Uses the Stoller windows in the projects. "Modern time requires fast solutions and, maybe, economic. But at the same time, people begin to understand all charm of ecological purity of materials in which they live"

Evgeny Bakursky

Evgeny is the builder of a housing estate of "7 Winds". "I consider quality of windows very good. Windows don't possess shortcomings of plastic windows — don't flow, don't freeze through, have a good consumer appearance. We plan further in buildings above the house-keeper of a class always to use windows of this kind"

Alexander Malashkin

The Stoller windows have established in Bamberg brewery of Alexander Malashkin. "We need to make something like that, it was necessary, solidly, very beautifully, to remind Germany. As the Bamberg brewery is Germany."

To write a response

You can thank our company and write a small review of our natural wooden windows:

Production of premium European-grade wooden Windows

Sizes of your window:

Width, cm
Height, cm
or
Area, m2
To add still a window
Etalon width height

Отзывы

Семья Андреевых

Нашел через интернет. Что понравилось, открытая компания. Честно предупредили что, срок изготовления 45 дней и не готовы ускорять (нарушать технологический процесс) в угоду прибыли. Качество покраски на удивление высокое, фурнитуру в свою продукцию ставят лучшую на сегодня — MACO. Работают больше
с крупными застройщиками и архитекторами,
но и ко мне как к частнику отнеслись с вниманием.

Александр Барков

Александр заказал окна Stoller для своего ресторана. Окна с подоконниками попали в цвет, что важно для интерьера. Сделали все быстро. Цена хорошая.

Владимир

Архитектор. Использует окна Stoller в своих проектах. «Современное время требует быстрых решений и, может быть, экономичных. Но в то же самое время, люди начинают понимать всю прелесть экологической чистоты материалов, в которых они живут»

Евгений Бакурский

Евгений — застройщик жилого комплекса «7 Ветров». «Качество окон я считаю очень хорошим. Окна не обладают недостатками пластиковых окон — не текут, не промерзают, имеют хороший потребительский вид. Планируем в дальнейшем в застройках выше эконом класса всегда использовать такого типа окна»

Александр Малашкин

Окна Stoller установили в пивоварню «Бамберг» Александра Малашкина. «Нам нужно сделать что-то такое, чтобы это было надо, солидно, очень красиво, напоминать Германию. Поскольку пивоварня «Бамберг» — это Германия.»

Написать отзыв

Вы можете отблагодарить нашу компанию и написать небольшой отзыв о наших натуральных деревянных окнах:

Получить предварительный
расчёт стоимости окон

Размеры вашего окна:

Ширина, см
Высота, см
или
Площадь, м2
Добавить ещё окно
Etalon ширина высота